Quick Links

Useful Links

Pitsford Primary School

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school


Ms Julia Hyde: Executive Headteacher

Mrs Ruth Tuttle: Deputy Headteacher & SENCo 

Mrs Emma White: Deputy Headteacher Maternity cover

Office Staff

Mrs Gail Brealey: School Business Manager

Mrs Sara Myles: Office Administrator


Miss Rebecca Pinto: Reception & Year 1

Mrs Gemma Harte: Year 2 & Year 3 

Mrs Emma White: Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6     

Mr Russell Lunn                     

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rebecca Hollowell

Mrs Sarah Lovell

Miss Lucy Morton

Mrs Katie Selley

Mrs Joanne Street

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Dawn Powell: Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Steve Bampfield - Sports Coach

Site Staff

Mrs Dawn Powell